Yes. Any contact (customer or supplier) can be deleted.
DataQlick can recognize customer or supplier with previous activity and does NOT delete this records and does NOT delete customer or supplier. It will archive it and remove from your visibility.

 

 

How helpful was this article?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars6 Stars7 Stars8 Stars9 Stars10 Stars (1 votes, average: 10.00 out of 10)

Loading...